Gearhart's Floral And Gifts
0
532 4th Street International Falls, MN 56649
LOCAL: (218) 283-8141 TOLLFREE: (866) 598-8141
Shop
Customer Reviews
Gearhart's Floral And Gifts
Local International Falls, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Easy to order online and the flowers were beautiful. Would recommend to anyone. Great work!!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

They were beautiful, Thank you
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Simple process to order online and great flowers were delivered on time!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

My fall arrangement was just lovely! And thank you Karen for your smiley presence and delivery
Date: Aug 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very nice
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Was delivered on time and the wife lov ed them Thanks
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

This bouquet was one of the most beautiful I've ever seen. The different kinds of flowers and blend of colors was stunning. Another great job, as usual. Thank you for the care and pride you take.
Melanie's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 12:08 pm

We are thrilled that you loved your arrangement!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful floral arrangements, That never disappoint, with excellent delivery service!
Melanie Gearhart's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2020, 10:15 am

We are so pleased that you loved your arrangement!
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful as always!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! And delivered on time! So glad to make this special person in my life smile! Use their service, you won't be disappointed.!
Date: Feb 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The staff was so helpful and friendly. They even contacted me to ask questions until the perfect arrangement was made. Also, the flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

They did a great job getting my order to my daughter and she said the plant was awesome.
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Always liked shopping here.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Got the arrangement I ordered just as it looked on-line. Gorgeous!
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

My mother in loved the gorgeous flowers
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Gearhart service was outstanding and the flowers were bigger more beautiful than what I expected.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Love Gearhart's Floral have always received beautiful flowers and delivered on time! Very friendly owner and staff!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

They were timely and delivered a beautiful plant.
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you for the great service
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Beautiful, perfect arrangement!
Date: Dec 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were very nice...
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MN

I had the pleasure of working with Gearhart’s Floral for my wedding. The amount of work and dedication that was put into making my floral arrangements brought tears to my eyes and made our wedding stand out. I would recommend Gearhart’s to all. We love stopping in to say hello and pick up a fresh arrangement and a unique gift every time we are in town.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To International Falls, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Gearhart's Floral And Gifts
532 4th Street
International Falls, MN. 56649
Local: (218) 283-8141

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at